LIVE SPORTS AT The Sugar Loaf in London


Celebrate every goal, try and wicket and watch every moment of sporting action from the biggest live events, including football, rugby, cricket, tennis, and the NFL in the comfort of The Sugar Loaf.

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

Watch Live Sports at The Sugar Loaf on Sky and BT Sports

For our football fans, we show all of the action from the Premier League and UEFA Champions League, as well as all of the Europa League games, Home Nations matches and many more live football matches across Sky Sports, BT Sport and terrestrial channels.

If you’re planning on following every tackle, try and scrum from this season’s rugby, fear not — you can watch all the games in the comfort of The Sugar Loaf.

You can also catch up with all of the latest sporting events on our screens from a range of different sports including Formula 1, the PGA Tour, the Cricket World Cup.

Football Fixtures

Friday 1st November

Brighton v Tottenham Hotspur. 12:30 - Premier League

Saturday 2nd November

Bournemouth v Manchester United. 12:30 - Premier League

Watford v Chelsea. 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 3rd November

Crystal Palace v Leicester City. 14:00 - Premier League

Everton v Tottenham Hotspur. 16:30 - Premier League

Tuesday 5th November

Liverpool v Genk. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Chelsea v Ajax. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 6th November

Vitoria Guimaraes v Arsenal. 15:50 - UEFA Europa League

Crvena Zvezda v Tottenham Hotspur. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Atalanta v Manchester City. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Thursday 7th November

Lazio v Celtic. 17:55 - UEFA Europa League

Wolves v Slovan Bratislava. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

Manchester United v Partizan Belgrade. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

Rangers v FC Porto. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

Friday 8th November

Norwich v Watford. 20:00 - Premier League

Saturday 9th November

Chelsea v Crystal Palace. 12:30 - Premier League

Leicester City v Arsenal. 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 10th November

Wolves v Aston Villa. 14:00 - Premier League

Liverpool v Manchester City. 16:30 - Premier League

Thursday 14th November

England v Montenegro. 19:45 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Saturday 16th November

Cyprus v Scotland. 14:00 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Azerbaijan v Wales. 17:00 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Sunday 17th November

Kosovo v England. 17:00 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Tuesday 19th November

Wales v Hungary. 19:45 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Scotland v Kazakhstan. 19:45 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Saturday 23rd November

West Ham v Tottenham Hotspur. 12:30 - Premier League

Manchester City v Chelsea. 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 24th November

Sheffield United v Manchester United. 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 25th November

Aston Villa v Newcastle United. 20:00 - Premier League

Tuesday 26th November

Tottenham Hotspur v Olympiakos. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Manchester City v Shakhtar Donetsk. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 27th November

Valencia v Chelsea. 17:55 - UEFA Champions League

Liverpool v Napoli. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Thursday 28th November

FC Astana v Manchester United. 15:50 - UEFA Europa League

SC Braga v Wolves. 17:55 - UEFA Europa League

Feyenoord v Rangers. 17:55 - UEFA Europa League

Celtic v Rennes. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

Arsenal v Eintracht Frankfurt. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

 

Saturday 30th November

Newcastle United v Manchester City. 12:30 - Premier League

Southampton v Watford. 17:30 - Premier League

American Football

Sunday 3rd November

Jaguars v Texans. 14:30 - NFL

Rugby

Friday 1st November

Third-Place Play Off. 9:00 - Rugby World Cup

Saturday 2nd November

Final. 9:00 - Rugby World Cup

Fixtures shown in The Sugar Loaf may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.