WATCH LIVE SPORTS ON SKY AND BT SPORTS AT The Swan

Stay tuned as we will be showing all the gripping action from the 2022 Six Nations tournament, the latest from the F1 and also all the football action from Premier League and UEFA Champions League, live on Sky Sports and BT Sport.

Come and enjoy sporting action this winter, order drinks from our extensive selection of ales & gins or try out our food, ranging from delicious pub classics to moreish bar snacks. Then sit back and relax, while you bask in the atmosphere of our iconic and unique pub.

So that you don’t miss a single minute, pre-book a table– be quick, they fill up fast!

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

Fixtures shown in The Swan may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.

Football Fixtures:

Tuesday 2nd November

17:45 - Malmo  v Chelsea - UEFA Champions League

20:00 - Atalanta v Manchester United - UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 3rd November

20:00 - Liverpool v Atletico Madrid - UEFA Champions League

20:00 - Manchester City v Club Bruges - UEFA Champions League

Saturday 6th November

12:30 - Manchester United v Manchester City - Premier League

Friday 12th November

19:45 - England v Albania - World Cup Qualifier 2022

Monday 15th November

19:45 - San Marino v England - World Cup Qualifier 2022

Saturday 20th November

17:30 - Liverpool v Arsenal - Premier League

Tuesday 23rd November

17:45 - Villarreal v Manchester United - UEFA Champions League

20:00 - Chelsea v Juventus - UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 24th November

20:00 - Liverpool v FC Porto - UEFA Champions League

20:00 - Manchester City v Paris Saint-Germain - UEFA Champions League

Sunday 28th November

16:30 - Chelsea v Manchester United - Premier League

Cricket Fixtures:

Monday 1st November

14:00 - England v Sri Lanka - ICC T20 World Cup

Saturday 6th November

14:00 - England  v South Africa - ICC T20 World Cup

Wednesday 10th November

14:00 - TBC v TBC - ICC T20 World Cup

Thursday 11th November

14:00 - TBC v TBC - ICC T20 World Cup

Sunday 14th November

14:00 - TBC  v TBC - ICC T20 World Cup

Rugby Fixtures:

Saturday 13th November

17:30 - England v Australia  - Autumn Internationals

Saturday 20th November

15:15 - England v South Africa  - Autumn Internationals