WATCH LIVE SPORTS ON SKY AND BT SPORTS AT NICHOLSON’S

2021 is the summer of sport! Finally, the long-awaited European Championships are here! Join us on a tour of the continent as we watch every nail-biting game unfold, live and in HD.

We’ll also be showing all the gripping action from the Lion’s tour of South Africa, the International Cricket and the Monaco Grand Prix! We’re also showing all the football action from Premier League and UEFA Champions League, live on Sky Sports and BT Sport*.

Come and enjoy sporting action this summer, order drinks from our extensive selection of ales & gins or try out our food, ranging from delicious pub classics to moreish bar snacks. Then sit back and relax, while you bask in the atmosphere in each of our iconic and unique Nicholson’s pubs.

So that you don’t miss a single minute, pre-book a table in one of our pubs – be quick, they fill up fast!

*selected pubs only

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

Fixtures shown in The Woodins Shades may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.

Football Fixtures:

Monday 17th May

18:00 - 20:00 Bournemouth v Brentford, EFL Championship Playoff Semi-Final
20:15 - 22:15 Barnsley v Swansea, EFL Championship Playoff Semi-Final

Tuesday 18th May

18:00 - 20:00 Southampton v Leeds United, Premier League
18:00 - 20:00 Manchester United v Fulham, Premier League
19:00 - 21:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Manchester City, Premier League
20:15 - 22:15 Chelsea v Leicester City, Premier League

Wednesday 19th May

18:00 - 20:00 Everton v Wolverhampton Wanderers, Premier League
18:00 - 20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa, Premier League
18:00 - 20:00 Newcastle United v Sheffield United, Premier League
19:00 - 21:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal, Premier League
20:15 - 22:15 Burnley v Liverpool, Premier League
20:15 - 22:15 West Brom v West Ham, Premier League

Saturday 22nd May

12:30 - 14:30 Brentford v Bournemouth, EFL Championship Playoff Semi-Final
17:00 - 19:00 Swansea v Barnsley, EFL Championship Playoff Semi-Final

Sunday 23rd May

16:00 - 18:00 Premier League Final Day

Wednesday 26th May

20:00 - 22:00 Villareal v Manchester United, UEFA Europa League

Saturday 29th May

15:00 - 17:00 EFL Championship Playoff Final
20:00 - 22:00 Manchester City v Chelsea, UEFA Champions League

Sunday 30th May

15:00 - 17:00 EFL League One Playoff Final

Monday 31st May

15:00 - 17:00 EFL League One Playoff Final

Formula One:

Sunday 23rd May

14:00 - 16:30 Monaco GP

Golf:

Thursday 20th May - Monday 24th May

US PGA Championship

Rugby Fixtures:

Monday 17th May

19:45 - 21:45 Warrington Wolves v Huddersfield Giants, Betfred Super League

Friday 21st May

European Challenge Cup Final, European Rugby

Saturday 22nd May

Heineken Champions Cup Final, Heineken Champions Cup

Sunday 23rd May

19:30 - 21:30 Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC, Betfred Super League

Thursday 27th May

19:00 - 21:00 Salford Red Devils v Warrington Wolves, Betfred Super League

Friday 28th May

19:45 - 21:45 St Helens v Hull FC, Betfred Super League

Saturday 29th May

17:00 - 19:00 Catalans Dragons v Wigan Warriors, Betfred Super League

Euros

Group stage fixtures

Friday 11th June

Group A: Turkey vs Italy (20:00, Rome)

---

Saturday 12th June

Group A: Wales vs Switzerland (14:00, Baku)

Group B: Denmark vs Finland (17:00, Copenhagen)

Group B: Belgium vs Russia (21:00, St Petersburg)

---

Sunday 13th June

Group D: England vs Croatia (14:00, London)

Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia (17:00, Bucharest)

Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine (20:00, Amsterdam)

---

Monday 14th June

Every goal on Spain's road to EURO 2020

Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic (14:00, Glasgow)

Group E: Poland vs Slovakia (14:00, Dublin)

Group E: Spain vs Sweden (20:00, Bilbao)

---

Tuesday 15th June

Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (17:00, Budapest)

Group F: France vs Germany (20:00, Munich)

---

Wednesday 16th June

Group B: Finland vs Russia (14:00, St Petersburg)

Group A: Turkey vs Wales (17:00, Baku)

Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (20:00, Rome)

---

Thursday 17th June

Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (14:00, Bucharest)

Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (17:00, Copenhagen)

Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (20:00, Amsterdam)

---

Friday 18th June

Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (14:00, Dublin)

Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (17:00, Glasgow)

Group D: England vs Scotland (20:00, London)

---

Saturday 19th June

Every goal on Portugal's road to EURO 2020

Group F: Hungary vs France (14:00, Budapest)

Group F: Portugal vs Germany (17:00, Munich)

Group E: Spain vs Poland (20:00, Bilbao)

---

Sunday 20th June

Group A: Italy vs Wales (17:00, Rome)

Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (17:00, Baku)

---

Monday 21st June

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (17:00, Amsterdam)

Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (17:00, Bucharest)

Group B: Russia vs Denmark (20:00, Copenhagen)

Group B: Finland vs Belgium (20:00, St Petersburg)

---

Tuesday 22nd June

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (20:00, London)

Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (20:00, Glasgow)

---

Wednesday 23rd June

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (17:00, Bilbao)

Group E: Sweden vs Poland (17:00, Dublin)

Group F: Germany vs Hungary (20:00, Munich)

Group F: Portugal v France (20:00, Budapest)

Last 16

Saturday 26th June

Group A runners-up vs Group B runners-up (17:00)

Group A winners vs Group C runners-up (20:00)

--

Sunday 27th June

Group C winners vs Third-placed side from Group D/E/F (17:00)

Group B winners vs Third-placed side from Group A/D/E/F (20:00)

--

Monday 28th June

Group D runners-up vs Group E runners-up (17:00)

Group F winners vs third-placed side from Group A/B/C (20:00)

--

Tuesday 29th June

Group D winners vs Group F runners-up (17:00)

Group E winners vs Third-placed side Group A/B/C/D (20:00)

Quarter Finals

Friday 2nd July

Game 6 winner vs Game 5 winner (17:00)

Game 4 winner vs Game 2 winner (20:00)

--

Saturday 3rd July

Game 3 winner vs Game 1 winner (17:00)

Game 8 winner vs Game 7 winner (20:00)

Semi Finals

Tuesday 6th July

Quarter-final 2 winner vs Quarter-final 1 winner (20:00)

--

Wednesday 7th July

Quarter-final 4 winner vs Quarter-final 3 winner (20:00)

Final

Sunday 11th July

Team TBC vs Team TBC (20:00)