THE RUGBY WORLD CUP 2019 AT The Bank

Follow every tackle, try and scrum from the Rugby World Cup right here at The Bank!

We’ll be showing select games live and in HD from Friday 20th September - Saturday 2nd November.

This Autumn’s tournament is lined up to be the best yet — a showcase of strength, ability and skill at the highest level. So… pull up a chair to the touchline, immerse yourself in the action and join us for the Rugby World Cup 2019.

Check out the full line up of live International rugby below:

World Cup Fixtures

September

Friday 20th September

Japan v Russia | 11:45am

Saturday 21st September

Australia v Fiji | 5:45am
France v Argentina | 8:15am
New Zealand v South Africa | 10:45am

Sunday 22nd September

Italy v Namibia | 6:15am
Ireland v Scotland | 8:45am
England v Tonga | 11:15am

Monday 23rd September

Wales v Georgia | 11:15am

Tuesday 24th September

Russia v Samoa | 11:15am

Wednesday 25th September

Fiji v Uruguay | 6:15am

Thursday 26th September

Italy v Canada | 8:45am
England v USA | 11:45am

Saturday 28th September

Argentina v Tonga | 5:45am
Japan v Ireland | 8:15am
South Africa v Namibia | 10:45am

Sunday 29th September

Georgia v Uruguay | 6:15am
Australia v Wales | 8:45am

Monday 30th September

Scotland v Samoa | 11:15am

October

Wednesday 2nd October

France v USA | 8:45am
New Zealand v Canada | 11:15am

Thursday 3rd October

France v USA | 8:45am
New Zealand v Canada | 11:15am

Friday 4th October

South Africa v Italy | 10:45am

Saturday 5th October

Australia v Uruguay | 6:15am
England v Argentina | 9am
Japan v Samoa | 11:30am

Sunday 6th October

New Zealand v Namibia | 5:45am
France v Tonga | 8:45am

Tuesday 8th October

South Africa v Canada

Wednesday 9th October

Argentina v USA | 5:45am
Scotland v Russia | 8:15am
Wales v Fiji | 10:45am

Friday 11th October

Australia v Georgia | 11:15am

Saturday 12th October

New Zealand v Italy | 5:45am
England v France | 9:15am
Ireland v Samoa | 11:45am

Sunday 13th October

Namibia v Canada | 4:15am
USA v Tonga | 6:45am
Wales v Uruguay | 9:15am
Japan v Scotland | 11:45am

Saturday 19th October

Winner Pool C v Runner Up Pool D | 8:15am
Winner Pool B v Runner Up Pool A | 11:15am

Sunday 20th October

Winner Pool D v Runner Up Pool C | 8:15am
Winner Pool A v Runner Up Pool B | 11:15am

Saturday 26h October

Winner Quarter-Final 1 v Winner Quarter-Final Final 2 | 9am

Sunday 27th October

Winner Quarter-Final 3 v Winner Quarter-Final 4 | 9am

November

Friday 1st November

Loser Semi-Final 1 v Loser Semi-Final 2 | 9am

Saturday 2nd November

Winner Semi-Final 1 v Winner Simi-Final 2 | 9am