ENJOY TELEVISED SKY SPORTS & BT SPORT FIXTURES, WATCH LIVE AND IN HD AT Edinburgh


Watch every single moment of all the major sporting events this year with a perfectly poured pint, good company and in the comfort of Edinburgh!

We’re showing every big game from the Premier League, as well as all the action across Europe including the UEFA Champions League and Europa League games throughout the season, live on Sky Sports and BT Sport.

See all the crunching action and experience the moments from Autumn International Rugby live at Edinburgh.

Come and enjoy all of the action with your friends & family, order your drinks from our extensive selection of ales, gins and whiskies, and then sit back, relax, while you bask in the atmosphere at Edinburgh.

We don’t want you to miss a single minute this season at Edinburgh so check out our full line up of sports available over the coming months:

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

FULL SPORTS LISTINGS

Football Fixtures

Saturday 1st February

LEICESTER CITY V CHELSEA - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

MANCHESTER UNITED V WOLVES - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 2nd February

BURNLEY V ARSENAL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

HAMILTON ACADEMICAL V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:30

Wednesday 5th February

MOTHERWELL V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Sunday 9th February

MANCHESTER CITY V WEST HAM - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Tuesday 11th February

HAMILTON ACADEMICAL V ABERDEEN - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Wednesday 12th February

KILMARNOCK V RANGERS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Saturday 15th February

NORWICH V LIVERPOOL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 16th February

ABERDEEN V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:00

KILMARNOCK V HIBERNIAN SCOTTISH - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 16:30

ASTON VILLA V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

ARSENAL V NEWCASTLE UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

 

Monday 17th February

CHELSEA V MANCHESTER UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Tuesday 18th February

BORUSSIA DORTMUND V PSG - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

ATLETICO MADRID V LIVERPOOL - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Wednesday 19th February

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V RB LEIPZIG - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Thursday 20th February

CLUB BRUGGE V MANCHESTER UNITED - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE • 17:55

OLYMPIAKOS V ARSENAL - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE • 20:00

Friday 21st February

ST MIRREN V HEARTS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Saturday 22nd February

CHELSEA V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

LEICESTER CITY V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 23rd February

ST JOHNSTONE V RANGERS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:00

ARSENAL V EVERTON - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Monday 24th February

LIVERPOOL V WEST HAM - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Tuesday 25th February

CHELSEA V BAYERN MUNICH - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Wednesday 26th February

REAL MADRID V MANCHESTER CITY - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Thursday 27th February

ARSENAL V OLYMPIAKOS - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE • 20:00

MANCHESTER UNITED V CLUB BRUGGE - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE • 20:00

Saturday 29th February

WATFORD V LIVERPOOL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Rugby Fixtures

Saturday 1st February

WALES V ITALY - SIX NATIONS • 14:15

IRELAND V SCOTLAND - SIX NATIONS • 16:45

Sunday 2nd February

FRANCE V ENGLAD - SIX NATIONS • 15:00

Saturday 8th February

IRELAND V WALES - SIX NATIONS • 14:15

SCOTLAND V ENGLAND - SIX NATIONS • 16:45

Sunday 9th February

FRANCE V ITALY - SIX NATIONS • 15:00

Saturday 22nd February

ITALY V SCOTLAND - SIX NATIONS • 14:15

WALES V FRANCE - SIX NATIONS • 16:45

Sunday 23rd February

ENGLAD V IRELAND - SIX NATIONS • 15:00

Fixtures shown in Haymarket may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.