LIVE SPORTS AT Haymarket in Edinburgh


Celebrate every goal, try and wicket and watch every moment of sporting action from the biggest live events, including football, rugby, cricket, tennis, and the NFL in the comfort of Haymarket.

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

Watch Live Sports at Haymarket on Sky and BT Sports

For our football fans, we show all of the action from the Premier League and UEFA Champions League, as well as all of the Europa League games, Home Nations matches and many more live football matches across Sky Sports, BT Sport and terrestrial channels.

If you’re planning on following every tackle, try and scrum from this season’s rugby, fear not — you can watch all the games from the Guinness Six Nations and the Rugby World Cup 2019 this Autumn in the comfort of Haymarket.

You can also catch up with all of the latest sporting events on our screens from a range of different sports including Formula 1, the PGA Tour, the Cricket World Cup.

Football Fixtures

Thursday 6th June

Netherlands v England - Nations League

Sunday 9th June

Third Place Play-Off. Kick off: 1:00pm - Nations League

Final. Kick off: 4:00pm - Nations League

England v Scotland. Kick off: 5:00pm - Women's World Cup

Friday 14th June

England v Argentina. Kick off: 8:00pm - Women's World Cup

Tuesday 18th June

England U21 v France U21. Kick off: 8:00pm - U21 Euro's

Wednesday 19th June

Japan v England. Kick off: 8:00pm - Women's World Cup

Friday 21st June

England U21 v Romania U21. Kick off: 5:30pm - U21 Euro's

Saturday 22nd June

Round of 16 - Women's World Cup

Monday 24th June

England U21 v Croatia U21. Kick off: 8:00pm - U21 Euro's

Thursday 27th June

Quarter Finals - Women's World Cup

Horse Racing

Tuesday 18th June - Saturday 22nd June

Royal Ascot

Golf

Thursday 13th June - Sunday 16th June

US Open

Forumla 1

Sunday 23rd June

French Grand Prix

Sunday 30th June

Austrian Grand Prix

Boxing

Saturday 15th June

Tyson Fury v Tom Schwarz - Heavyweight

Josh Warrington v Kid Galahad - World Featherweight Title

Cricket

Saturday 8th June

England v Bangladesh. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Friday 14th June

England v West Indies. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Tuesday 18th June

England v Afghanistan. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Friday 21st June

England v Sri Lanka. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Tuesday 25th June

England v Austrailia. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Sunday 30th June

England v India. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Fixtures shown in Haymarket may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.