LIVE SPORT AT The Cross Keys

Celebrate every goal, try and wicket and watch every moment of sporting action from the biggest live events in the comfort of The Cross Keys.

For our football fans, we show all of the action from the Premier League and UEFA Champions League, as well as all of the Europa League games, Home Nations matches and many more live football matches across Sky Sports, BT Sport and terrestrial channels.

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

If you’re planning on following every tackle, try and scrum from this season’s rugby, fear not — you can watch all the games from the Guinness Six Nations and the Rugby World Cup 2019 this Autumn in the comfort of The Cross Keys.

You can also catch up with all of the latest sporting events on our screens from a range of different sports including Formula 1, the PGA Tour, the Cricket World Cup.

With our expansive range of cask ales, craft beers and aromatic gins to sup on while watching the game, there’s no better place than The Cross Keys.

Football Fixtures

Saturday 2nd March

Tottenham v Arsenal. Kick off: 12:30pm - Premier League

Sunday 3rd March

Fulham v Chelsea. Kick off: 2:05pm - Premier League

Everton v Liverpool. Kick off: 4:15pm - Premier League

Tuesday 5th March

Borussia Dortmund v Tottenham. Kick off: 8:00pm - Champions League

Wednesday 6th March

PSG v Man United. Kick off: 8:00pm - Champions League

Thursday 7th March

Europa League Last 16

Saturday 9th March

Man City v Watford. Kick off: 5:30pm - Premier League

Sunday 10th March

Liverpool v Burnley. Kick off: 12:00pm - Premier League

Chelsea v Wolves. Kick off: 2:05pm - Premier League

Arsenal v Man United. Kick off: 4:30pm - Premier League

Tuesday 12th March

Man City v Schalke 04. Kick off: 8:00pm - Champions League

Wednesday 13th March

Bayern Munich v Liverpool. Kick off: 8:00pm - Champions League

Thursday 14th March

Europa League Last 16

Saturday 16th March

Watford v Crystal Palace. Kick off: 12:15pm - FA Cup

Swansea v Man City. Kick off: 5:20pm - FA Cup

Wolves v Man United. Kick off: 7:55pm - FA Cup

Sunday 17th March

Millwall v Brighton. Kick off: 2:00pm - FA Cup

Fulham v Liverpool. Kick off: 2:15pm - Premier League

Everton v Chelsea. Kick off: 4:30pm - Premier League

Thursday 21st March

Kazakhstan v Scotland. Kick off: 3:00pm - EURO 2020 Qualifying

Friday 22nd March

England v Czech Republic. Kick off: 7:45pm - EURO 2020 Qualifying

Sunday 24th March

San Marino v Scotland. Kick off: 5:00pm - EURO 2020 Qualifying

Monday 25th March

Montenegro v England. Kick off: 7:45pm - EURO 2020 Qualifying

Saturday 30th March

Fulham v Man City. Kick off: 12:30pm - Premier League

Sunday 31st March

Cardiff City v Chelsea. Kick off: 2:05pm - Premier League

Liverpool v Tottenham. Kick off: 4:30pm - Premier League

Rugby

Saturday 9th March

Scotland v Wales. Kick off: 2:15pm - Six Nations

England v Italy. Kick off: 4:45pm - Six Nations

Sunday 10th March

Ireland v France. Kick off: 3:00pm - Six Nations

Saturday 16th March

Italy v France. Kick off: 12:30pm - Six Nations

Wales v Ireland. Kick off: 2:45pm - Six Nations

England v Scotland. Kick off: 5:00pm - Six Nations

Horse Racing

Tuesday 12th March - Friday 15th March

Cheltenham Festival

Fixtures shown in The Cross Keys may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.