LIVE SPORTS AT The Cross Keys in York


Celebrate every goal, try and wicket and watch every moment of sporting action from the biggest live events, including football, rugby, cricket, tennis, and the NFL in the comfort of The Cross Keys.

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

Watch Live Sports at The Cross Keys on Sky and BT Sports

For our football fans, we show all of the action from the Premier League and UEFA Champions League, as well as all of the Europa League games, Home Nations matches and many more live football matches across Sky Sports, BT Sport and terrestrial channels.

If you’re planning on following every tackle, try and scrum from this season’s rugby, fear not — you can watch all the games from the Guinness Six Nations and the Rugby World Cup 2019 this Autumn in the comfort of The Cross Keys.

You can also catch up with all of the latest sporting events on our screens from a range of different sports including Formula 1, the PGA Tour, the Cricket World Cup.

Football Fixtures

Friday 3rd May

Everton v Burnley. Kick off: 8:00pm - Premier League

Saturday 4th May

Bournemouth v Tottenham. Kick off: 12:30pm - Premier League

Aberdeen v Celtic. Kick off: 12:30pm - Scottish Premiership

FA Women's Cup Final. Kick off: 5:30pm

Cardiff City v Crystal Palace. Kick off: 5:30pm - Premier League

Newcastle v Liverpool. Kick off: 7:45pm - Premier League

Sunday 5th May

Huddersfield Town v Man United. Kick off: 2:00pm - Premier League

Rangers v Hibernian. Kick off: 3:30pm - Scottish Premiership

Monday 6th May

Man City v Leicester City. Kick off: 8:00pm - Premier League

Tuesday 7th May

Liverpool v Barcelona. Kick off: 8:00pm - Champions League Semi Final

Wednesday 8th May

Ajax v Tottenham. Kick off: 8:00pm - Champions League Semi Finals

Thursday 9th May

Valencia v Arsenal. Kick off: 8:00pm - Europa League

Chelsea v Eintract Frankfurt. Kick off: 8:00pm - Europa League

Friday 10th May

Aberdeen v Hearts. Kick off: 7:45pm - Scottish Premiership

Sunday 12th May

Final day of the Premier League Season

Rangers v Celtic. Kick off: 12:00pm - Scottish Premiership

Monday 13th May

St Mirren v Hamilton Academical. Kick off: 7:45pm - Scottish Premiership

Saturday 18th May

Dundee v St Mirren. Kick off: 12:30pm - Scottish Premiership

Sunday 19th May

Celtic v Hearts. Kick off: 3:00pm - Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock v Rangers. Kick off: 3:00pm - Scottish Premiership

Saturday 25th May

League Two Play-Off Final

England Women v Denmark Women. Kick off: 3:00pm

Sunday 26th May

League One Play-Off Final

Monday 27th May

Championship Play-Off Final

Wednesday 29th May

Europa League Final

Rugby Union

Friday 10th May

European Challenge Cup Final

Saturday 11th May

European Championship Cup Final

Friday 17th May - Saturday 18th May

Pro 14 Semi Finals

Saturday 25th May

Pro 14 Finals

Horse Racing

Friday 31st May

Epsom Oaks

Golf

Thursday 9th May - Sunday 12th May

British Masters

Thursday 16th May - Sunday 19th May

US PGA Championship

Forumla 1

Sunday 12th May

Spanish Grand Prix

Sunday 26th May

Monaco Grand Prix

Boxing

Saturday 4th May

Saul 'Cancelo' Alverez v Daniel Jacobs - Middleweight

Saturday 18th May

Billy Joe Saunders v Shefat Isufi - Super Middleweight

Deontay Wilder v Dominic Breazeale - World Heavywight Title

Saturday 25th May

Usyk v Takam - Heavyweight

Cricket

Sunday 5th May

England v Pakistan. 2:30pm - ODI

Wednesday 8th May

England v Pakistan. 1:00pm - ODI

Friday 17th May

England v Pakistan. 1:00pm - ODI

Monday 27th May

England v Afghanistan. 10:30am - World Cup Warm Up

Snooker

Monday 6th May

Betfred World Snooker Championships Final

Tennis

Sunday 26th - Sunday 9th June

French Open

Fixtures shown in The Cross Keys may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.