LIVE SPORTS AT The Cross Keys in York


Celebrate every goal, try and wicket and watch every moment of sporting action from the biggest live events, including football, rugby, cricket, tennis, and the NFL in the comfort of The Cross Keys.

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

Watch Live Sports at The Cross Keys on Sky and BT Sports

For our football fans, we show all of the action from the Premier League and UEFA Champions League, as well as all of the Europa League games, Home Nations matches and many more live football matches across Sky Sports, BT Sport and terrestrial channels.

If you’re planning on following every tackle, try and scrum from this season’s rugby, fear not — you can watch all the games from the Guinness Six Nations and the Rugby World Cup 2019 this Autumn in the comfort of The Cross Keys.

You can also catch up with all of the latest sporting events on our screens from a range of different sports including Formula 1, the PGA Tour, the Cricket World Cup.

Football Fixtures

Tuesday 2nd July - Wednesday 3rd July

Semi-Finals. 20:00 - Women's World Cup

Saturday 6th July

3rd Place Playoff. 16:00 - Women's World Cup

Sunday 7th July

Final. 16:00 - Women's World Cup

Friday 12th July

Hearts v Dundee United. 19:45 - Betfred Cup

Sunday 14th July

St Mirren v Dunfermline. 15:00 - Betfred Cup

Sunday 21st July

St Johnstone v Ross County. 15:00 - Betfred Cup

Sunday 28th July

Dundee v Inverness CT. 15:00 - Betfred Cup

Horse Racing

Tuesday 30th July - Saturday 3rd August

Glorious Goodwood. 13:00

Golf

Thursday 18th July - Sunday 21st July

The Open

Boxing

Sunday 20th July

Whyte v Rivas. 20:00 - Heavyweight

Forumla 1

Sunday 14th July

British Grand Prix. 14:10

Sunday 28th July

German Grand Prix. 14:10

Cricket

Wednesday 3rd July

England v New Zealand. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Tuesday 9th July

Semi Final. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Thursday 11th July

Semi Final. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Sunday 14th July

Final. 10:30am - Cricket World Cup

Netball

Friday 12th July

England v Uganda. 15:00 - Netball World Cup

Scotland v Samoa. 15:00 - Netball World Cup

Saturday 13th July

England v Scotland. 15:00 - Netball World Cup

Sunday 14th July

Scotland v Uganda. 09:00 - Netball World Cup

England v Samoa. 09:00 - Netball World Cup

Monday 15th July

Preliminaries Stage Two. 09:00 - Netball World Cup

Tuesday 16th July

Preliminaries Stage Two. 09:00 - Netball World Cup

Wednesday 17th July

Preliminaries Stage Two. 09:00 - Netball World Cup

Thursday 18th July

Preliminaries Stage Two. 08:30 - Netball World Cup

Friday 19th July

Play-off & Placings. 09:00 - Netball World Cup

Saturday 20th July

Play-off & Placings. 09:00 - Netball World Cup

Sunday 21st July

Play-off & Placings. 09:00 - Netball World Cup

Bronze Medal Match & Final. 14:30 - Netball World Cup

Fixtures shown in The Cross Keys may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.