ENJOY TELEVISED SKY SPORTS & BT SPORT FIXTURES, WATCH LIVE AND IN HD AT Goodramgate York


Watch every single moment of all the major sporting events this year with a perfectly poured pint, good company and in the comfort of Goodramgate York!

We’re showing every big game from the Premier League, as well as all the action across Europe including the UEFA Champions League and Europa League games throughout the season, live on Sky Sports and BT Sport.

See all the crunching action and experience the moments from Autumn International Rugby live at Goodramgate York.

Come and enjoy all of the action with your friends & family, order your drinks from our extensive selection of ales, gins and whiskies, and then sit back, relax, while you bask in the atmosphere at Goodramgate York.

We don’t want you to miss a single minute this season at Goodramgate York so check out our full line up of sports available over the coming months:

Book your table
Eat, Drink and watch and action
Reserve an area

FULL SPORTS LISTINGS

Football Fixtures

Saturday 4th January

ROCHDALE V NEWCASTLE UNITED - FA CUP • 12:30

WOLVES V MANCHESTER UNITED - FA CUP • 17:30

Sunday 5th January

MIDDLESBROUGH V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - FA CUP • 14:00

LIVERPOOL V EVERTON - FA CUP • 16:00

GILLINGHAM V WEST HAM - FA CUP • 18:15

Monday 6th January

ARSENAL V LEEDS UNITED - FA CUP • 19:55

Friday 10th January

SHEFFIELD UNITED V WEST HAM - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Saturday 11th January

CRYSTAL PALACE V ARSENAL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V LIVERPOOL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 12th January

AFC BOURNEMOUTH V WATFORD - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

ASTON VILLA V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Saturday 18th January

WATFORD V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

NEWCASTLE UNITED V CHELSEA - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 19th January

BURNLEY V LEICESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

LIVERPOOL V MANCHESTER UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Tuesday 21st January

SHEFFIELD UNITED V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 19:30

CHELSEA V ARSENAL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:15

Wednesday 22nd January

LEICESTER CITY V WEST HAM - PREMIER LEAGUE • 19:30

KILMARNOCK V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

MANCHESTER UNITED V BURNLEY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:15

Thursday 23rd January

WOLVES V LIVERPOOL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Saturday 25th January

FA CUP 4TH ROUND - FA CUP

Sunday 26th January

ST MIRREN V ABERDEEN - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:30

HEARTS V RANGERS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 15:00

Wednesday 29th January

ST JOHNSTONE V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Fixtures shown in The Old White Swan may be subject to change. Check with the pub to avoid disappointment.