Take in all of the action live from Russia, in the warmth of a distinct and authentic Nicholson’s pub

There’s no better place to take in the spectacle of the World Cup, than in the unique atmosphere of our historic and distinctive British pubs.

We’re renowned throughout the land for our large selection of quality cask ales, well-balanced gins, and stellar range of whiskies. So, whoever you’re cheering on, you can be sure to catch all the action in a Nicholson’s.

Find your local Nicholson’s pub, and we’ll take care of the rest; keeping you content throughout every game serving traditional British food and drink.

Make sure to pre-book your spot for the big games and ensure that you get the best seats in the house.

 

Group stages

Thursday 14th June

Russia v Saudi Arabia (Group A) - 4pm

Friday 15th June

Egypt v Uruguay (Group A) - 1pm

Morocco v Iran (Group B) - 4pm

Portugal v Spain (Group B) - 7pm

Saturday 16th June

France v Australia (Group C) - 11am

Argentina v Iceland (Group D) - 2pm

Peru v Denmark (Group C) - 5pm

Croatia v Nigeria (Group D) - 8pm

Sunday 17th June

Costa Rica v Serbia (Group E) - 1pm

Germany v Mexico (Group F) - 4pm

Brazil v Switzerland (Group E) - 7pm

Monday 18th June

Sweden v South Korea (Group F) - 1pm

Belgium v Panama (Group G) - 4pm

Tunisia v England (Group G) - 7pm

Tuesday 19th June

Colombia v Japan (Group H) - 1pm

Poland v Senegal (Group H) - 4pm

Russia v Egypt (Group A) - 7pm

Wednesday 20th June

Portugal v Morocco (Group B) - 1pm

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (Group A) - 4pm

Iran v Spain (Group B) - 7pm

Thursday 21st June

Denmark v Australia (Group C) - 1pm

France v Peru (Group C) - 4pm

Argentina v Croatia (Group D) - 7pm

Friday 22nd June

Brazil v Costa Rica (Group E) - 1pm

Nigeria v Iceland (Group D) - 4pm

Serbia v Switzerland (Group E) - 7pm

Saturday 23rd June

Belgium v Tunisia (Group G) - 1pm

South Korea v Mexico (Group F) - 4pm

Germany v Sweden (Group F) - 7pm

Sunday 24th June

England v Panama (Group G) - 1pm

Japan v Senegal (Group H) - 4pm

Poland v Colombia (Group H) - 7pm

Monday 25th June

Uruguay v Russia (Group A) - 3pm

Saudi Arabia v Egypt (Group A) - 3pm

Spain v Morocco (Group B) - 7pm

Iran v Portugal (Group B) - 7pm

Tuesday 26th June

Denmark v France (Group C) - 3pm

Australia v Peru (Group C) - 3pm

Nigeria v Argentina (Group D) - 7pm

Iceland v Croatia (Group D) - 7pm

Wednesday 27th June

South Korea v Germany (Group F) - 3pm

Mexico v Sweden (Group F) - 3pm

Serbia v Brazil (Group E) - 7pm

Switzerland v Costa Rica (Group E) - 7pm

Thursday 28th June

Japan v Poland (Group H) - 3pm

Senegal v Colombia (Group H) - 3pm

England v Belgium (Group G) - 7pm

Panama v Tunisia (Group G) - 7pm

gold-line-break-desktop.gif

Last 16

Saturday 30th June

1C v 2D - 3pm (Match 50)

1A v 2B - 7pm (Match 49)

Sunday 1st July

1B v 2A - 3pm (Match 51)

1D v 2C - 7pm (Match 52)

Monday 2nd July

1E v 2F - 3pm (Match 53)

1G v 2H - 7pm (Match 54)

Tuesday 3rd July

1F v 2E - 3pm (Match 55)

1H v 2G - 7pm (Match 56)

gold-line-break-desktop.gif

Quarter-finals

Friday 6th July

Winner match 49 v Winner match 50 - 3pm (Match 57)

Winner match 53 v Winner match 54 - 7pm (Match 58)

Saturday 7th July

Winner match 55 v Winner match 56 - 3pm (Match 60)

Winner match 51 v Winner match 52 - 7pm (Match 59)

gold-line-break-desktop.gif

Semi-finals

Tuesday 10th July

Winner match 57 v Winner match 58 - 7pm  (Match 61)

Wednesday 11th July

Winner match 59 v Winner match 60 - 7pm (Match 62)

gold-line-break-desktop.gif

Third-place play-off

Saturday 14th July

Loser match 61 v Loser match 62 - 3pm (Match 63) 

gold-line-break-desktop.gif

Final

Sunday 15th July

Winner match 61 v Winner match 62 - 4pm (Match 64)